Our Team


John S. Amalio
President

John A. Amalio
Vice President
jaamalio@amaliocorp.com


Anthony Amalio
Secretary Treasurer
aamalio@amaliocorp.com

Lynn Wilson
Office Manager
lwilson@amaliocorp.com

Michael Livernois II
Structural Engineer 
mlivernois@amaliocorp.com

Jim Crimando
Project Manager/Estimator
jcrimando@amaliocorp.com

Ron Rende
Project Manager/Estimator
rrende@amaliocorp.com

Dan Edgar
Project Manager/Estimator

Donna Kielan
Payroll Administrator 
Dkielan@amaliocorp.com

Gerri Amalio
Administrative Assistant
geamalio@amaliocorp.com



Quick Nav

Recently Awarded Projects
  • 615 South Main Street
  • David Stott Building
  • Wayne State Student Housing
  • TACOM Innovation Center
  • Michigan First Credit Union
  • Oakland University Oakland Center Expansion & Renovation
  • Renaissance Center Coach Demo
  • Uof M Brighton Linear Accelerator 

Services and Past Projects

  • Commercial & Industrial
  • Health Facilities
  • Federal Government
  • Higher Education
  • Parking Structures
  • Somerset Mall Parking Structures 
  • University of Michigan Life Science Building
  • Cass Tech High School
  • Saline High School
  • Northwest Airlines Concourse B & C
  • Jackson National Life 
  • Detroit Metro Airport
  • The New Detroit Science Center
  • St. John Revitalization Project
  • Beaumont Hospital Expansions
  • Quicken Loans Data Center
  • Dearborn Rail Facility
  • Renaissance High School
  • Fort Street Parking Garage
  • Bates Parking Garage
  • Center for Creative Studies
  • Wayne State Pharmacy & Fitness Center
© 2010 Amalio Corp. Concrete Foundations & Flatwork